Ansprechpartner

Neumnn

Stefan Neumann

Geschäftsführer

neumann@tunnel-ventilation.de

+49 (0) 208 88276 17

Kolodziej-005

Ute Kolodziej

Einkauf & Angebotslegung

kolodziej@tunnel-ventilation.de

+49 (0) 208 88276 12

Ernesti-003

Susanne Ernesti

Versand

ernesti@tunnel-ventilation.de

+49 (0) 208 88276 13

Buggle-002

Kai Uwe Buggle

Vorarbeiter

buggle@tunnel-ventilation.de

+49 (0) 208 88276 20

Buggle-002

Fabian Schwarz

Auszubildender

fabian.schwarz@tunnel-ventilation.de

+49 (0) 208 88276 23

Ahlendorf II-001

Anja Ahlendorf

Auftragsbearbeitung

ahlendorf@tunnel-ventilation.de

+49 (0) 208 88276 22

Bienen-001

Ulrich Bienen

Fertigungsleitung

bienen@tunnel-ventilation.de

+49 (0) 208 88276 16

Ruf-001

Jessica Ruf

Einkauf

jessica.ruf@tunnel-ventilation.de

+49 (0) 208 88276 19