联系人

Neumnn

Stefan Neumann

Managing Director

neumann@tunnel-ventilation.de

+49 (0) 208 88276 17

Kolodziej-005

Ute Kolodziej

Procurement & Order processing

kolodziej@tunnel-ventilation.de

+49 (0) 208 88276 12

Ernesti-003

Susanne Ernesti

Shipping

ernesti@tunnel-ventilation.de

+49 (0) 208 88276 13

Buggle-002

Kai Uwe Buggle

Foreman

buggle@tunnel-ventilation.de

+49 (0) 208 88276 20

Buggle-002

Fabian Schwarz

Apprentice

fabian.schwarz@tunnel-ventilation.de

+49 (0) 208 88276 23

Ahlendorf II-001

Anja Ahlendorf

Order Confirmation

ahlendorf@tunnel-ventilation.de

+49 (0) 208 88276 22

Bienen-001

Ulrich Bienen

Production manager

bienen@tunnel-ventilation.de

+49 (0) 208 88276 16

Ruf-001

Ronald Knorr

Sales Manager

knorr@tunnel-ventilation.de

+49 (0) 151 255479 01